Contact Us

Centralised Customer Service Centre
(Australia Wide)

24 Hours, Any Time, Any Day
TEL: +61 2 9700 9499
FAX: +61 2 93135717

Sydney Office

Address:
International Delivery Service Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 221 O'Riordan Street
Mascot NSW 2020

Postal Address:
PO BOX 1001
Mascot NSW  2020

Phone: +61 2 9700-9499  (24 hours)
Fax: +61 2 9313-5717

 

Melbourne Office

Address:
International Delivery Service Pty Ltd
Unit1/6B International  Square
Tullamarine  VIC 3045

Postal Address:
PO BOX 1001
Mascot NSW  2020

 

Brisbane Office

Address:
International Delivery Service Pty Ltd
729 Macarthur Avenue Central QLD,
Eagle Farm 4009 Australia

Postal Address:
PO BOX 1001
Mascot NSW  2020

 

Perth Office

Address:
International Delivery Service Pty Ltd
Unit 10, 477 Orrong Road
Welshpool WA 6106, Australia

Postal Address:
PO BOX 1001
Mascot NSW  2020

 

Key Contacts - Australia

Nick Dramountanis - Director - nickd@idsaus.com
Peter Kalithrakas - Director - peterk@idsaus.com
Adam Rufati - General Manager - adamr@idsaus.com
Gina Ventrice - Financial Controller - ginav@idsaus.com
Con Karamallis – Operations Manager - conk@idsaus.com
Andrew Moller  – Airfreight Manager – conk@idsaus.com
Kate Macdonald – Export Sea freight Operations - katem@idsaus.com
Sandra Samaan  – Import Sea freight Operations  - sandras@idsaus.com

 

International Network Partners

 

http://www.linkglobal.com/